The 2018 Boston Marathon Winners

Desi Linden runs through the finish line at the 2018 Boston Marathon. Linden is the first American woman to win the Boston Marathon since 1985. Photo by Gaelen Morse / BU News Service

By Brian Lee/BU News Service

Women’s Wheelchair Elite                                              

Tatyana McFadden, 2:04:39

Men’s Wheelchair Elite

Marcel Hug, 1:46:26

Women’s Handcycle 

Alicia Dana, 1:40:22

Men’s Handcycle

Tom Davis, 1:18:41

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.